top of page

         
 Digwyddiadau/Functions 2023



Fri 14th July   
By kind invitation of John Morris at Narberth

Rugby Club.

Sun 16th July 
Fundraising & Cream Teas, Llanglydwen Church.


Sat 22nd July 
Concert at the Royal Oak, Fishguard, 

In aid of the Wales Air Ambulance. At 3 pm.
 
Wed 16th Aug
Singing at the County Show, Haverfordwest
 
Tue 22nd Aug
Concert at St John'Church,
Tenby.


Mon 28th Aug
Choir BBQ at Cresswell Quay 4 pm

Sat 9th Sept
Wedding at Creselly House

Fri 22nd Sept
Concert at St Andrew's Church,
Narberth at 7.30 pm 

Fri 29th Sept 
Concert at St Phillip & St James church,
Leckhampton, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire.
To Sun 1st Oct. 

 
Thur 26th Oct
Concert at Caer Elen School, Haverfordwest at 7pm
 
Sat 28th Oct 
Wedding at Llawhaden Church 11.30 am

Sat 11th Nov   
Concert with Goodwick Brass Band

 

Sun 26th Nov 

Concert at Pisga Chapel, Llandissilio at 5 pm. For Menter Iaith

Tue 12th Dec

At Blaenmarlais 7 pm

Sat 23rd Dec 
Wedding at Narberth Church

Concerts/Functions for 2024


Sat 18th May
Wedding at Narberth Church

bottom of page