top of page

         
Concerts/Functions for 2024
 

Fri 19th April

Patrons Concert with Bella Voce

Sun 5th May

Whitland Street Food Festival at Parc Dr Owen

Sat 11th May

Concert with Bois Goetre Hen at Bridgend

Sat 18th May

Wedding at St Andrews Church, Narberth

Tue 11th June

St John's Church, Tenby at 8 pm

 

Sat 22nd June
Wedding at Forest Farm, Cilgerran

Tue 25th June

At Blaenmarlais 7 pm

Sat 13th July

Concert at The Royal Oak, Fishguard

Mon 26th Aug

Choir Annual BBQ at Creswell Quay

27th-30th Sept

Concert with Dublin Welsh Male Choir

Sun 6th Oct

Concert at St John's Church, Templeton

Sun 8th Dec

Annual Carol Evening at Tabernacle Chapel, Whitland

Tue 10th Dec

At Blaenmarlais 7 pm

  • Facebook
bottom of page